Board of Directors

ISA Board of Directors 2020-2022

The current Board of Directors of the ISA was officially elected for the next term via electronic vote on March 4, 2020.

Member of the Board

  • Yukio AndoYukio Ando

    Past President

    Nagasaki, Japan

  • Stefan SchonlandStefan Schonland

    Representative of the German Society

    Heidelberg, Germany

  • Yukio AndoYukio Ando

    Representative of the Japanese Society

    Nagasaki, Japan

  • Per WestermarkPer Westermark

    Chair of the Nomenclature Committee
    and Editor-in-Chief of AMYLOID

    Uppsala, Sweden